Get SongFreaks on your phone: SongFreaks for iPhone SongFreaks for Android
Taylor Swift

Top Fan Sites

There's nothing here yet.

Want to add your website?

Taylor Swift

The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection

The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection cover

Released as an exclusive at Target stores for the holiday season of 2007, the year between Taylor Swift’s 2006 debut and her 2007 breakthrough Fearless, The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection balances Swift’s pop and country roots quite well. She contributes two originals - “Christmases When You Were Mine” and “Christmas Must Be Something More” -- to a collection that features the classics “Santa Baby,” “Silent Night,” “White Christmas,” and Wham!'s modern-day standard “Last Christmas,” giving them all crisp, cheerful arrangements that are suitably seasonal but also faithful to her bright country-pop.

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine


What do you think about The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection?


Go to top ⇈