Get SongFreaks on your phone: SongFreaks for iPhone SongFreaks for Android
Lil Wayne

Top Fan Sites

There's nothing here yet.

Want to add your website?

Lil Wayne

Tha Carter IV

Tha Carter IV cover

Tha Carter IV is the ninth studio album from American rapper Lil Wayne, and his first since being released from prison, where he served an eight-month sentence for criminal possession of a weapon. Wayne started work on Tha Carter IV as early as 2008, in response to the phenomenal success of Tha Carter III, although he ended up releasing two separate albums in 2010 while IV was perfected. The record includes collaborations with many big-name artists, including Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Drake, and Pitbull., Rovi

Review by


Track Listing

Track Title Length
1 Intro 2:52
2 Blunt Blowin 5:12
3 Megaman 3:18
4 6 Foot 7 Foot 4:08
5 Nightmares of the Bottom 4:41
6 She Will 5:05
7 How to Hate 4:38
8 Interlude 2:01
9 John 4:46
10 Abortion 3:43
11 So Special 3:52
12 How to Love 4:00
13 President Carter 4:15
14 It's Good 4:01
15 Outro 3:52

What do you think about Tha Carter IV?


Go to top ⇈