Get SongFreaks on your phone: SongFreaks for iPhone SongFreaks for Android
Lil Wayne

Top Fan Sites

There's nothing here yet.

Want to add your website?

Lil Wayne


Rebirth cover

Featuring the single “Prom Queen” and released right after his hip-hop mixtape No Ceilings, Rebirth is Lil Wayne’s rap-rock album. The rapper fronts a live a band on most cuts, with crunching guitars and thunderous drums supplying the heavy metal backbeat. Best of the bunch is the jittery “Get a Life,” which finds the rapper riding the song’s new wave-inspired beat as if his Cash Money label just signed Devo and couldn’t be happier.

Review by David Jeffries


Track Listing

Track Title Length
1 American Star 3:38
2 Prom Queen 3:37
3 Ground Zero 3:57
4 Da Da Da 3:40
5 Paradice 3:56
6 Get a Life 3:12
7 On Fire 4:08
8 Drop the World 3:49
9 Runnin 4:31
10 One Way Trip 4:38
11 Knockout 4:09
12 The Price Is Wrong 3:28

What do you think about Rebirth?


Go to top ⇈